Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Classes @ Galter

Upcoming Classes

May

Date: Thu, May 23 10:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Fri, May 24 1:00 PM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Wed, May 29 10:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

June

Date: Thu, June 6 10:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Tue, June 11 11:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Wed, June 12 9:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Mon, June 17 1:00 PM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Tue, June 18 3:00 PM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Mon, June 24 1:00 PM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Tue, June 25 2:00 PM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Wed, June 26 10:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Date: Thu, June 27 10:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

July

Date: Tue, July 9 11:00 AM CDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

If you don't see the class you need or a time that works, we can usually offer a class by request. By request classes are available to Feinberg School of Medicine affiliates only. Click on a class to view more info, or contact us us directly.